My Week On Instagram #18


Hello Reader

This week has been so much fun although it has been raining all week. Come take a look at my highlights of the week :

IMG_2262On Tuesday, I had to work as a promo girl for Soyjoy. This is a healthy bar made of soy, nuts and dried fruit. It’s famous in Japan, the land of origin. I had to work with another girl and two boys. We had a lot of fun that day. Our outfits that we had to wear, were from the sports collection of H&M. Who doesn’t like to work in sports gear?

First, we had to sample on the Meir in Antwerp. Afterwards, there was this big yoga event and we had to make the goodiebags, welcome the guests, … I got a lot of bars myself which is awesome. IMG_2285On Wednesday my boyfriend surprised me. He drove me home after school and later that day we went out for dinner. We drank a mojito to start and then had a ‘Mac Marrakech’, a burger with lamb and a side of couscous and a Greek salad. Dedicated as we are, we went to the gym afterwards because we love working out together. Surprises as this make me extremely happy.

IMG_2276On Thursday I’ve donated blood for the second time. I filled a bag with blood in 5 minutes and 12 seconds which is really good because you get 12 minutes in total. It didn’t hurt at all and Febe accompanied me again.

IMG_2291The last picture is really important to me. This is a little book in where you can read things that make you happy, thankful,… As you all know by now, I’m a really mindful person. I try to make the best out of every day and most of the times, this works. I set goals because I want to have productive days but I’m realistic. If something doesn’t work out than I try to discover why it didn’t work out. I try to learn from my faults and I know my imperfections. I try to be a good girlfriend and student but most of all, I try to be me. I don’t want to change myself for other people and I think that’s what people like about me. I’m real and I earn what I have.

Margot

Leave a Reply

