Did I Succeed in My April Goals?


IMG_1836I made a lot of awesome walks. Towards the end of the month, I did that same route but at that time, I ran it. I became that person that needs to go outside at least one hour each day.

10312135_4314130909480_1702295081_nThis picture was made right after a one hour weight training workout and a half an hour run. My boyfriend said that I look great in this picture. He defined it as energetic, bright and healthy. I love when he says such thing because I feel like he really understands how good I feel after a good workout. Oh and I’m wearing my brand new top from H&M. I love the minty color.

My second goals was to blog more and I guess I blogged more than usual this month but towards the end, I forgot about it.

I didn’t make my own healthy macaroons which I’m sad about. The main reason is that I didn’t have all the ingredients at home. I’m definitely going to try them in the future though.

I also wanted to make my own popsicles this month. I made them but never really blogged about it just because I couldn’t give an exact recipe. There are so much varieties, you know. I just cut up fruit and put it in the popsicle and then added some liquid to fill it up.

After I’ve reflected on my previous goals, I’ll always write down my goals for the new month. Here are 4 goals for May :

  1. I want to run at least 3, maybe 4 times a week. I prefer to do it after my weight training work out. Most of the times I run about half an hour.
  2. Juicing really prevents my skin from blemishes. I’ll try to juice every day.
  3. This will sound weird but I really want to focus on my studies. I find it really hard to stay concentrated sometimes. This month I really need to try my best because in June, I’ll have exams.
  4. I want to do a post ‘What I Ate’. I’ve seen it on other blogs and I find it very interesting to see what other people eat in a day.

What would you like to reach this month?

Margot

Leave a Reply

