Outfit of the Day


1903449_4092348085048_1030107970_n

Today, I went for a casual look. I got a lot of compliments on it so I figured I should do an ootd.

The weather has been chilly lately which I really like. I think spring won’t be waiting too lang anymore. Although it was raining for a bit today, the temperature has been rising increasingly. I was able to not wear my thick coat and instead chose for a casual poncho.

My hair is in a messy knot. Something very new to me but I really like the effortless look of it.

Pants : Zara
Shoes : Converse
T-shirt : Sincerely Jules
Cardigan : Pull & Bear
Poncho : Hollister
Necklace : H&M

Leave a Reply

