My Week On Instagram #4


IMG_1113

Oh Em Gie, my exams are over! I can’t believe it. I’ve studied for over a month. Vacation means time to relax and doing things that you want.

Immediately after I had done my last exam, I went shopping. Yes, I really needed that shopping break. I bought amazing work out clothing in H&M. I bought some tights, shorts (in the picture), a loose pink top and a neon orange top (in the picture), a sports bra and a jacket in the same colour as the loose top. I bought all this for only 115 euros. Isn’t that awesome? I know, I went crazy but I really needed some new stuff.
Next to that I also bought a sparkling ring. I think it goes great with my earrings and my dainty bracelet in the picture.

During the exams, I had a huge craving for sushi. I’m so addicted hehe. My mom was sweet enough to buy me some. Thanks mom, I really love you! 🙂

In my Instacollage you can see this magnificent picture that’s hanging on my wall. My boyfriend gave it to me as a present. I absolutely love it. It’s something to capture for ever. Oh, and I think that he’s looking adorable in this picture.

The fifth picture is one of oysters. My dad decided to bring some home to celebrate the weekend. Mmm, how I love oysters!

Love
Margot

Leave a Reply

