Salads all the way


As you could read in my new year’s resolutions post, I will be making a lot more salads. I’m planning to do the grocery shopping on my own so that I can choose which vegetables, fruits, fish, nuts,… I want in my salad. The more colorful, the better! I want to eat at least one salad a day. It’s so fresh and pure, if you make it the right way of course. 🙂 Below, you’ll find some of the salads I will be making :

greek-cuisine healthy-salads applebees-shrimp-n-spinach-salad Grilled-Chicken-Salad-with-Chipotle-Lime-Vinaigrette Honey We're Healthy Caprese.45 Mediterranean-Wheatberry-Salad-about-to-chill Walnut-Encrusted-Salmon healthy-salad-with-lots-of-vegetables-1024x839 healthy-salad-tip

Leave a Reply

