January Goals


1525211_3948388286143_1691256621_n

I had this great idea to write down my goals for every month of the year. It’s a resolution for me to be more creative and this will be a big help for that. Here are 5 things I want to accomplish in January.

  1. I want to run 10k in 1 hour this month.
  2. I want to make my own beauty scrub from the website below
    http://www.bellalimento.com/2013/07/15/diy-cucumber-mint-sugar-scrub
  3. I want to make my own happiness jar !
  4. I want to make a vision board. It has to reflect my life at this moment and who I aim to be and what I aim to do.


This is my little niece and I about 1,5 year ago.
I love my outfit and my proud face in this picture.

Leave a Reply

